Service

Contact Your Local Rep

Maryland, Virginia, District of Columbia

Flow-Tech, Inc.

 

Call Chris Easton

410-666-3200

 

10940 Beaver Dam Road

Hunt Valley, MD 21031

 

804-752-3450

10993 Richardson Road

Ashland, VA 23005

 

chris@flowtechonline.com

www.flowtechonline.com

 

 

Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, & Rhode Island

Sales Engineering Company, Inc.

 

Call Stephen Rossi

603-893-5521

 

254B N. Broadway, Suite 205

Salem, NH 03079

 

stever@saleseng.com

www.saleseng.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connecticut, New York, & Northern New Jersey

Prater Technical Partners, Inc.

 

Call Scott Prater

917-580-0878

 

300 Stuyvesant Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11221

 

scott@pratertechnical.com

www.pratertechnical.com

 

 

 

Ohio, West Virginia, Indiana, Michigan, Kentucky, & Western Pennsylvania

Sachs Marketing Group

 

Call Tom Chillinsky

937-938-6882

 

7071 Corporate Way, Suite 201

Dayton, OH 45459

 

tchillinsky@sachsmarketing.com

www.sachsmarketing.com

California & Arizona

Created with GIMP

Dahl-Vaughn Inc.

 

Call Dick Vaughn

818-368-8467

 

18017 Chatsworth St. PMB 509

Granada Hill, CA 91344

 

info@dahl-vaughn.com

www.dahl-vaughn.com

Tennessee, Alabama, Mississippi, & the Florida Panhandle

Criterion Controls

 

Call Eddie Sutton

251-661-3934

 

P.O.Box 851538

Mobile, AL 36685

 

sales@criterioncontrols.com

www.criterioncontrols.com

 

 

Washington, Oregon, Idaho, & Alaska

Data Stream Sales Corp.

 

Call Randy Clark

425-821-8323

 

14315 118th Avenue, NE

Kirkland, WA 98034

 

randyc@dsscrep.com

 

 

 

 

Georgia

LC Control Systems, Inc.

 

Call Lee Coley

770-487-2702

 

7076 Newman Road

Brooks, GA 30205

 

sales@lccontrols.com

www.lccontrols.com

 

 

Southern New Jersey, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania

FLW of Pennsylvania

 

Call Morrell Jacobs

610-251-9700

 

527 West Lancaster Avenue

Frazer, PA 19355

 

mjake01@aol.com

www.flwpa.com

 

 

 

 

Florida, except the Panhandle

Created with GIMP

Instrument Specialties, Inc.

 

Call Steve Chism

407-324-7800

 

3885 St. Johns Parkway

Sanford, FL 32771

 

offices@isisales.com

www.isisales.com

Illinois, Wisconsin, Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, & South Dakota

Created with GIMP

Midwest Measurement Products, LLC

 

Call Tim Fauser

414-305-5992

 

West Forest Home Avenue, Suite 104

Hales Corners, WI 53130

 

tfauser@MidwestMeasurement.com

www.midwestmeasurement.com

North Carolina, South Carolina

Criterion, Inc.

 

Call Kirk Jones

704-535-6262

 

5007 Monroe Road.

Charlotte, NC 28205

 

kirk@criterion-inc.com

criterion-inc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Sales Managers

 

NORTHEAST

Joe David

Cell: 717-609-3186

joe.david@tecsis.us

 

MIDWEST, MOUNTAIN, WEST COAST

John Schnell

Cell: 614-633-5493

Office: 614-430-0683 Ext. 33

john.schnell@tecsis.us

 

SOUTHWEST

Delany Matheny

Cell: 614-633-6207

delany.matheny@tecsis.us

 

SOUTHEAST, MOUNTAIN

Bill Schwartz

Office: 614-430-0683 Ext. 30

bill.schwartz@tecsis.us

 

INTERNATIONAL 

Hasan Mustafa

Office: 614-430-0683 Ext. 28

hasan.mustafa@tecsis.us

 

INTERNATIONAL

Angela Jones

Office: 614-430-0683 Ext. 34

angela.jones@tecsis.us